Yoga Schedule March 4th-March 20th

ra-5a4bd91746f71523

Watching for the beauty in unexpected place. Taking a deep breath, slowing down and appreciating your surroundings. Looking at studies, yoga is great for you, we probably all need it. But we also need time in the great outdoors, slowing down.

I wasn’t taking my time, practicing yoga or spending much time outside enjoying the calm when I wrote the schedule for February. I made a mistake by coping and pasting. Said “no class”, when indeed there was a class that day. I am not going to beat myself up over that. Sorry, shake it off, gone. But, if you think there might be an error, feel free to call me or send me a message. And thanks for being there.

  • March 4, Wednesday, 9 am-10:15 am, slow flow
  • March 6, Friday, 7:30-8:30 am, sore and stiff
  • March 6, Friday, 9-10:15 am, slow flow
  • March 7,  Saturday, 8:30-9:30 am, slow flow
  • March 9, Monday, 9-10:00 am, slow flow
  • March 9, Monday, 5:30-6:45 pm, slow flow
  • March 10, Tuesday, 7:30-8:30 am, sore and stiff
  • March 11, Wednesday, 9 am-10:15 am, slow flow
  • March 13, Friday, 7:30-8:30 am, sore and stiff
  • March 13, Friday, 9-10:15 am, slow flow
  • March 14,  Saturday, 8:30-9:30 am, slow flow
  • March 16, Monday, 9-10:00 am, slow flow
  • March 16, Monday, 5:30-6:45 pm, slow flow
  • March 17, Tuesday, 7:30-8:30 am, sore and stiff
  • March 18, Wednesday, 9 am-10:15 am, slow flow
  • March 20, Friday, 7:30-8:30 am, sore and stiff
  • March 20, Friday, 9-10:15 am, slow flow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews and Organizations

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com